!!

Hello, Guest!

You are viewing the GunLink forums as a guest.  CLICK HERE to register for the forums and unlock more features, hidden forums and the ability post in topics, vote in polls, see poll results and more.

Tandemkross

Author Topic: Current TV  (Read 3086 times)

Offline small

Current TV
« on: November 02, 2011, 08:19:04 PM »
It is no secret I'm a liberal, very liberal, individual and I have no issue admitting it. I'm watching a Cable channel that is called here in Chicagoland "Current TV", and on there they run over and over a Vanguard programs which is IMO a low budget Frontline off PBS.

Tonight they are discussing the gun violence in Mexico. Now I have been doing humanitarian work down there on and off for a few years now, Wow make that five, time flies. I love going there as much to work as to hang out. The areas I go to are very remote and up until this year safety wasn't an "major" issue. a local in the town near by was kidnapped so I guess the violence we hear about happening down there is pretty real.